Death Wish

IMG-20180427-WA0028.jpg

Been to hell back and forth, starting to feel like the devil.
Pain day after day, becoming to get proper schedule.
What kinda life is this, was I designed for misfortune.

Please God save me, OK I know better you wouldn't
You're God, You're king, this same You watched Jesus do.
Ion get why such power with silence, forgive me If am rude

Don't you judge me weird, that's what life's made me to be.
If pain is a beast, then Im dwelling in its belly.
Overly consumed n doomed, I hardly feel nothing.

This is not a song BTW, just a nasty sad confession
Imma go 16 bars, right before I shut the fuck up
Critical look into the lines maybe you'd get lil connection

So incase the day next, I helped my self
You found me dead, do no arrest
To get some rest, I KILLED MYSELF.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center