Adore me

img_0.5285070208755587.jpg

Some say I've changed ,some say I am mean,some say am beautiful ,some say I am not ,some say I fake who I am ,some say I am real ,some say am too proud,others say they love me .....
To me it doesn't matter whatsoever opinion they have about me ..
I am the only me in existence ,noone like me ....
I am the brave , sophisticated, beautiful,clever,responsible, determined , altruistic me there ever was....
No matter the condition ,no matter the matter ,it's God's opinion for me nothing else....
I strive to be a better version of myself and with each passing day I grow ... becoming the woman I always wished and wanted to be ...
There is no greater love than that of self love ....
Being you and loving you
Never forgetting that people always find fault in the things with do no matter how we please them ...

img_0.977472585223724.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency