Week 27 MAY - 2 JUNE. 7 my best posts. 7 original photos.



Hi my friends Steemians! Today, first Saturday of summer! The onset of school holidays with my children! Now I can travel more. Also in my city began the active tourist season. This week, we spent a lot of time outdoors. I made many beautiful photos of flowers and cool things on the streets!  Enjoy with us! I'm glad you read my blog! I am writing for you my weekly report. Here are my 7 posts last week that I like best! I think that you may not have all seen. Give me "LIKE", please :) Thanks!

 Welcome to the holiday tourist town Lviv. 

 Wild carrots - healing beautiful flowers! 

One rainy day we went to the cafe above the city... 

 Best flower of the day! Clover after rain. 

 Rabbit - mother on the farm our grandfather !

 Yellow lemon truffles in chocolate workshop! 

 Blue flight under the clouds! 

Next week I will tell you of summer fun on the streets of our city! And the wonderful nature steppe Ukraine! I wish you beautiful events and exciting travels in the next week!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center