WEEK 17 - 23 JUNE. 7 my best posts. 7 original photos.

Hi my friends Steemians! It's almost the end of the first month of summer! I and my children spent it in the village with grandfather and grandmother. I told you in my posts about the beautiful village  Rokytno, which is called the Little Carpathians. There are small mountains and very beautiful landscapes. I also write about my wonderful city of Lviv. Here began an active tourist season and a lot of wonderful design and shows can be seen on the streets! Here are my 7 posts last week that I like best! I think that you may not have all seen. Enjoy with me! Give me "LIKE", please :) Thank you!

Happy kids and horse at sunset!

 My summer trip in steppe Ukraine.  Stork found something to eat!

Mysterious figures in gold! He holds him in one hand!

 Plants - healers. The black elder starts to blossom in early June...

 The best flower of the day! The moment of birth of a new flower!

 A girl in a wreath of chamomile... I thank God for such moments in my life!

 I enjoy the summer! Amazing couple on a white flower!

 I wish you beautiful events and exciting travels in the next week!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center