Week 13 MAY - 19 MAY. 7 my best posts. 7 original photos.

Hello my friends Steemians! So came the Saturday. This is my favorite day of the week!  Many beautiful events happened. It was great weather last week in Ukraine. I walked into my walnut grove! Enjoy with me! Many beautiful and interesting places I have shown in my hometown Lviv. Today I am writing for you my weekly report. Here are my 7 posts last week that I like best! I think that you may not have all seen. See my messages. Give me "LIKE", please :) Thanks!

Beautiful duck in swift river.

 Surprise on Mother's Day.

 My daily walk. Walnut Grove in the spring.

 Here legends come alive ...

Romantic places for lovers! Piano in the Park!

Family walk to the old park! Video - clip of the famous "Ocean Elzy". 

 

Chocolate gifts for your dears! Chocolate is cooked before your eyes!

 I wish you good weather and exciting travels in the next week!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center