Bajai Body Camp 11.2: Day 318

Bajai Body Camp 11.2: Day 318
Waldhaus Hotel Englischhaussen
Friday April 20, 2018
Laubach, Germany
1.741% recovering

Woke up, not a bad recovery, but I didn't drink last night either. I was tight but not terribly sore. No need to exercise, I've got packing to do.
KC and Petra 4-20-18.png
Breakfast includes white Bavarian sausages. Very good but I forgot to snap a pic.

We did a few more group activities then the graduation ceremony and lunch and the bus ride back to Frankfurt. I'll have to search for a hotel in Lyon tomorrow. Have to double check arrival time in Lyon to be sure. I think it's Sunday night.

Group last day 4-20-18.png

Arrived in Frankfurt. Great room at Europa Life. Met up with Ginger, Gold and Tanya for wandering and some shopping and Indian food and then back to get some sleep. I haven't even unpacked my laptop this time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center