RE: RE: Reminiscence, Year One on the Steemiverse.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminiscence, Year One on the Steemiverse.

RE: Reminiscence, Year One on the Steemiverse.

I've been here for a week now and it really does change you, I look around for things that could help someone or something interesting I could share. A comment that I could write that could help someone hugely. I feel some need to write that I never had before, and then to be awarded for your effort feels amazing especially because i'm still in high school where there are no rewards for your effort except marks. The whole concept of steem looks like those scams, it look too good to be true, like that perfect thing everyone searches for, and this utopian society offers it. Good luck to everyone and keep steeming!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center