RE: RE: Is That All You Got?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is That All You Got?

RE: Is That All You Got?

LOL, yes, I agree. The worst of it was in buying this bottle, I was severely distracted by the label, the design and the fact that it was a small distillery. It was after I got home that I noticed the special attached tag with premium trendy marketing (hint to reference only, 6 stripes of colours and very happy) 🤪

Labels can be so wild. A trip to the liquor store has me standing staring at so many things because of all this jazzy freaking packaging these days. I see that we both fall victim to such things. 😂

Might explain why I eat so much shit :OD

Giant bullfrog shite is the most tasty, not that I have personal experience there or anything of the kind.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center