RE: RE: Is That All You Got?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is That All You Got?

RE: Is That All You Got?

LOL! Same here, love the octopi, such cool creatures that are wicked smart. There's a film of one, can't recall the name now, this guy did a whole documentary on. I bet you saw that one.

So you're "a frivolous creature, easily drawn to the (purple faceted) flame (of amethyst)". It's pricey. Some serious marketing there. That said, Ontario amethyst is of a very high grade. I am suspicious of the colour and not so sure I want to drink stone alcohol. I guess I could infuse my own, minus the fancy filtering set up 😂. I admit to being tempted to order some, however, I was forbidden to do so.

Forgot to add this and this are two other favs of mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center