RE: RE: Is That All You Got?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is That All You Got?

RE: Is That All You Got?

Oh the Irish do. They are like butterflies with their floaty air scissor legs.

They really do. LOL, love your description, instant visual image! It takes so much practice for me to get any common dancing down, that I'd kill myself attempting what they do. I had to attend "Riverdance", companies and their ideas of enforced entertainment attendance.

I'd suggest the two hour viewing is to mesmerize those watching, put them in some sort of trance state to weave wicked Irish spells in an unsuspecting manner.

I suspect a real Irishman might have had a hand in that campaign! ;O)

😂 too funny! I wish I'd taken a photo of the ad, it was huge. I recall standing there on the street laughing like crazy when I saw it.

You ought to see the label that was on this fine bottle of Cassis from a small distillery that I bought (for use in cooking, not drinking). 🤪 It's made me wonder what kind of special juice was added in the mix.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center