RE: RE: Succes in life is easy and free, only if you'd know!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Succes in life is easy and free, only if you'd know!

RE: Succes in life is easy and free, only if you'd know!

I like the "law of attraction" but I dont think the definition is right. Because it seems to suggest that sending out positive energy and you will get it 100% back. Thats in my opinion not the case in every situation.

You could live in an environment where its hard to get positivity back from your social group. So the law of attraction just does not apply to every situations. I'd rather see it as "if you behave positively in your environment chances of you getting positive responses increases" and in this manner you construct a better environment for yourself and others.

Thanks for reading my post though :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center