RE: RE: Succes in life is easy and free, only if you'd know!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Succes in life is easy and free, only if you'd know!

RE: Succes in life is easy and free, only if you'd know!

An interesting take on fooling the brain into sending the success chemicals. Now you make me wonder what role this plays in those who believe in the Law of Attraction. I have believed since I was young in the power of images/internal dialogue, usually watching myself at times as I fall asleep into visualizing winning scenarios. But that is as far as I have gone in this direction.

Your observations fall into line with my current understanding of alchemy (not the popular transmuting gold, but the real one about changing oneself). Thank you for sharing, and will be revisiting this post again when my mind is more awake to let what you are saying sink in better.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center