Another Mountain Adventure // Friends Trip 011? ^^

IMG_20181213_104221.jpg

Welcome back in Friends Trip ! Yeah it's been a while but i'm pretty sure you know, it's not easy to manage life ^^

Had fun with first days of the season skiing, back to work in the skishop so I didn't really have time to write!

IMG_20181213_103718.jpg

This was last week just before Avoriaz opening! I posted a 🤳 on @steepshot but didn't really explain it to you on @steemit!

IMG_20181213_104445.jpg

We are going right there & if you follow me for a while we did that a few weeks ago during the beautiful Indian summer & Blog post right here➡️
"On the Ridge"

https://steemit.com/mountains/@mylifeisnotbad/on-the-ridge-or-friends-trip-003

IMG_20181213_113821.jpg

Scenary is completly different & to be honnest I like it better when it's all white !

IMG_20181213_113525_003.jpg

A quick hour to walk up as we are getting pretty fit with all the touring ski we have done the last few weeks !

IMG_20181213_122745_816.jpg

Lil selfie on top with two brands I like for helping me being a better skier!
Beanies Factory, I film for the brand for a few years now & Dragon Alliance, always loved their products & now that the team manager is my neighbourg & good Friend I love it even more!

Didn't shoot photos of the downhill cause you know it was so much fun to take the camera out ! ^^

If you want to watch moving cinema footage I let you check my last video & first episode of my winter webserie right here➡️
https://steemit.com/video/@mylifeisnotbad/vs8jeejp

So proud to be part of familys like:
@curie, @c-squared, @steemitbloggers, @dunite, @dcooperation, @travelfeed @steemskate & to get upvoted by 666 others peoples on this video was unexpected & I want to thank to you all for the love! :)

Have fun reading this 🙌
Have a great day!

@mylifeisnotbad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now