Alue Naga, Always A Favorite Sight

Alue Naga means dragon gulf, I dont know if there is a dragon living in the abyss or what. That's how people in ancient times named an area or location are always myths and events.

Then what is special about this place? I will say there is nothing. This is not a tourist destination, or a place where young people bring their lovers to enjoy the sunset. One of the reasons I used to come here because of the nearby location with my house.

This is just a place, precisely a coastline surrounding a village, where the angler enjoys the afternoon, the anglers are too lazy to find another place, this place is just on the edge of town. The afternoon when the sun sets, a beautiful aurora will appear.

Please vote, support me to write more interesting articles like this, see you in other posts.

Bravo Steemit Around The World - @redh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center