RE: RE: Why I Stopped Drinking Alcohol And Will Never Drink Again
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Stopped Drinking Alcohol And Will Never Drink Again

RE: Why I Stopped Drinking Alcohol And Will Never Drink Again

Guys, push up my comment on top. Jeff must see it. I have something very important and he could help here to make this topic bigger . It's very important to build up stronger bitcoins.

Jeff, I'm following you for longer while, also as your premium member and by the way, I appreciate a lot for your advices. I know you are well known and you are good authority in crypto-world. That's why I write directly to you. I have very interesting topic here, which would be great if you can re-steemit on your boards, to make it more popular. Please check it out.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@monikapawel/bitcoins-solution-for-huge-problem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center