[Throwback 2017] My dog's B-day celebration

July 2017 Birthday Throwback

The exact day of my dog's birthday is unknown but she started living with us when she was about a month old puppy. So we celebrate her birthday when it's July 24-26th. Now, it's been 7 years since she became our family.
This year, as a present, we bought a birthday cake and two new snacks.

IMG_4737.GIF
This was her instant reaction to the cake. 好可爱

11.jpg
This is the cute little cake she was going crazy for.

10.jpg
I went to Farmer's Market on Fairfax Street to purchase the cake for my dog. They also sell dog foods, treats, toys, leash... just everything related to dogs!

IMG_4742.GIF
Definitely impatient for lighting the candle and singing a birthday song part to be over hahaha

19.jpg

Late birthday posting for my doggy ♡ 我爱我的狗 ♡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now