The girl who quit smoking, quit soda, and switched to organic food all in one day

So, two weeks I quit smoking, quit drinking soda (I would drink 6-12 cans a day), and went organic for 4 days (I would've gone organic permanently but that stuff is expensive lol) all on the same day.

I smoked some (legal) weed every time I was craving a cigarette, drank iced tea every time I wanted a soda, and made myself a fruit smoothie every time I wanted something sweet to eat.

and you know what?
It was super easy! I've had more cravings for smokes since I went back to non-organic food but I'm still soda free and smoke free (13 days so far!)!

I've also successfully taken out all of the plastic bowls/cups out of my house and replaced them all with earthenware and glass!
20424790_10155532592539289_1984618868_o.jpg
Korean Beef and rice in my brand new bowls!

Next step is to figure out how to get more organic food into my house without breaking the bank lol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center