RE: RE: Asifa Bano - The World Should Know
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asifa Bano - The World Should Know

RE: Asifa Bano - The World Should Know

I've also covered her story and trust me it's so fucking hard to not angry over these kinds of things when you are a father.

The most shocking thing is that the murder and rape of this child is only being brought to light right now when the crime was done In January, because the politicians along with culprits are trying to hide this heinous act.

Another thing I find shocking is that because of communal rivalry people are justifying that what happen to Assifa was right because she belonged to religion they hate or have extreme prejudice for. I mean forget religion, where is the humanity in this fucking insanity. How could you justify the murder and rape of a child barely 10, the ones that did this as you said deserve the worst fucking punishment possible and I don't wanna even imagine what this because I just hope that it's beyond any thing I've imagined for them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center