RE: RE: Incursion
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incursion

RE: Incursion

Throughout reading this, i can't help but constantly think - I hope Boom wiped his ass!

Ironically I see traces of William Shatner, left behind by aliens, and I don't think they are poking fun at all of us. Just you, in response to a whiff that might be coming from you (as a result of you not wiping) - which kinda confirms my suspicions.

The ship looks pretty cool, though and all the life force inside. Except for the bench.It looks itchy, but now that I think about it, might have been strategically placed there (for you) as another opportunity to wipe.

But what do i know - I'm probably just reading to deep into your shit (sorry, could not resist the opportunity)

!LOLZ !PIZZA !HIVEBITS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now