Migrate from your country, broken dreams and separated families.

Hello, dear friends of Steemit.

images.jpg

When I met the wonderful world of Steemit, I did it through my children, I was going through one of the worst moments of my life, I lost my partner, he died, and my boys excited me because they knew that I like to write, to share, I have always said what I think, that helps me to drain, of course being cautious and doing what is necessary to not hurt anyone.
They recommended that I talk about my travels, my work, the simplicity of my days but that I live fully and intensely, there was a recommendation that, as a whole, mother, do not talk about politics, I have not done it or I am going to do it.
At this moment I write a great sadness overwhelms me. Write about the reality of a country that is full of natural riches, beautiful, where you were born, you made a home, you have your children, you trained as a professional, that profession has given you immense satisfactions, and see how young professionals are leaving each day , or boys who have not yet finished their studies, because they can not because of lack of money, because of the consequences of a situation that has nothing to do with them, is a setback.

In many opportunities I refused to the possibility that my family separated for these reasons, that my children emigrated to other countries, always believed that we still had an opportunity, I was the mother-psychologist that every day, said we can fight, we have than to try working with optimism. Then the months go by and you realize that the remuneration for your work does not cover 20% of your expenses, that you do not find food in supermarkets, that your pills for arterial hypertension do not exist in the country, then an anguish begins. although you want to conceal it, they lead to psychosomatic manifestations, caused by the uncertainty of not knowing what can happen.
Now I have to live to what many of my friends tell me, my nephew or my sister had to leave, since my youngest daughter wants to leave for another country, she has no teachers in the university, and two canceled subjects, she I am left without friends who left in different directions, I am left with a lot of BROKEN DREAMS and despair, for not being able to do in my country what I so longed for. Grow as a person, succeed as a professional, form your own family. They know in my country it is impossible to even buy milk, diapers for babies, their cost is more than a minimum salary.

descarga.jpg

Nowadays the Universities are deserted without students, without teachers, it seems to me a lie, that where you formed those classrooms now they are empty spaces.
Not to mention thinking that they will stop studying to work, because they do not have the opportunity to do so, and also the few jobs do not pay enough to LIVE.
We are running out of youth, not wanting to keep fighting, with a crumpled heart to see how one day changes our lives with the separation of our family.
5185302cf21900c9cb90d0a2d4a23ef8.jpg

For the people who left my country and for those who are here, because I also have to start from theirs in very difficult times and Venezuela received them with open arms because we are very good hosts, I tell them that today I understand them more than ever it hurts the soul.

thank-you-gracias-gifmaniacos.es-137.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now