How come all the good work I put into my Steemit posts go so un noticed? What am I doing wrong?

165799_4082471267792_1924112146_n.jpg
Hello good people of Steemit! Just throwing a post out here in case anyone has any recommendations as to why my posts are going so un noticed? I am new here and just don't know the ins and outs here. I see so many people post about their travels etc and get so many up votes.. but mine? Idk I mean its not perfect but I sure put a lot of time into it. Was fun to write and I'm glad I posted it regardless. I plan on putting so much more great stuff on here cause I love to post and I really dig Steemit and its community of people. Such great stuff on here! So any suggestions? How do I grow this into something viable? I plan on being here for the long run. I'm also a believer in the value of steem as an investor in crypto. Lets ride this wave baby! Good day all:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center