From Thin to Machoman Lol! From 2010 Till This Day (2018) 😎

Hey, guys! How's it going eSteemians? Hope you guys are doing great!

I would like to share to all of you guys my own photos and would like to know you comments about the changes on my appearance since the year 2010 till the present day of my life.

2010

image

Haha! Yes, this photo was in the year 2010 and I'm with my wife @thidaratapple and my baby here, Mikhail. I was so thin and some people thought that I'm using drugs because of my face. I was so depressed at this moment and I apologize if I don't want to share it with you guys! 😁

2011

image

In this photo, I'm still with my kid here, Mikhail and as of what I remember, me and Mikhail were taking photos and enjoying the moment that we're together. 😊
I was still thin in this image and hope to be a chubby person soon as same as me when I was still in high school.

2012

image

In this photo, I was with my wife @thidaratapple and with my buddy, Mikhail. My face was still like Piddo Diddo but, this time around was better than my face last 2010. Lol! 🤣
Look at the face of my son, so serious! 🤣

2013

image

In this photo, I'm still with my son, Mikhail and at this moment when I captured this photo, we were having a great time because this day was the day when he started to learn in a nursery school.
And, my weight increase and my face had a bit fats so it felt like I'm being a good-looking man. Lol! 🤣

2014

image

And now, in this photo, me and my eldest son, Mikhail were now with his little bro, Mikele. My face looked kind of better since the last years and I was having a great time here at this very moment before I captured this photo with my kids. As I remember, I was teaching and at the same time, playing with them about ABC's and Numbers. 😊

2015

image

So, how's my face in the years 2015? Doing good? Haha! In this time, I was working out my body to get fit by doing some exercise and doing some body building thing at my home.

2016

image

This photo was one of my favorite photo that I have because of my bright eyes shining like a shooting star, Lol!
When I look at this picture, it makes think that I improved a lot about my fitness.
This photo was captured at my previous work in Bangkok, Thailand.

2017

image

So, my face had been matured and it will be more mature in the future. At this very moment, I stopped fitness because I had lots of work and I couldn't put my time on it so, I decided to start working out soon but, until now, I haven't started it yet! Lol!

2018

image

So, this is my latest photo this year. I'm getting fat right now and I believe that Mikhail and Mikele are saying the truth Lol!

So, this is all for today, guys and see you again next time on eSteem! 😎🇹🇭🇵🇭

Photos from my FB

I Am An eSteemian

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/NwJtRgZ

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday, you can visit our family friend and The King Of Holi-Art @rigaronib

Cast your votes on these amazing witnesses who are helping this awesome platform:

Your's Truly,
@michaelcabiles 🤙

received_2019608861382861.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center