SteemFest : Where Friendships are born!

It was the 1st of November in Lisbon. This is when @steemfest 2 happened and I was lucky enough to meet @sjennon and @things [among many other, great people!], the most amazing couple, the most awesome girls, friends of the few GOOD ones!

I don't think I ever personally thanked @roelandp for his hard work. Not just before, during and after @steemfest but also because he is a Friendship Creator - that simply, that boldly, @steemfest gets friendships born and one of those was with the girls!
Amazing how close you get to people under certain cirumstances huh?

We never saw each other since @steemfest UNTIL they decided to come visit me to Copenhagen from Berlin - needless to say that we had A BLAST!

Friendship is a weird thing. As I'm used to say about @redrica, and also @immarojas and @teodora of course [stable values in my life by now ;) ], the same goes to @sjennon and @things... it's not about quantity, it's about quality. It doesn't have to be a year long friendship...
Those two amazing girls, a Dutch and an Indian, a tech expert and a scientist, are so young yet SO mature and amazing to have conversations with!

Strong moments are enough to bond people, don't you agree?

We have this vibe between us with all those girls and I really feel grateful. There's this strange bond! Fellow @steemsugars and all maybe ;)
Here are some moments with @sjennon and @things in Copenhagen, pictures taken from all three of us (some are clearly selfies too :P )
More to come when I visit Berlin (SOON)

Being crazy like that :P

What is love...! (well, THAT)

On the plane...coming to see me!!!

Waiting for them Volume 1!

Waiting for them Volume 2!

And indeed I was, wasn't I???

Awesome iced coffee - so happy !

Happy Little Mermaid moments Vol.1!

Happy Little Mermaid moments Vol.2!

I saw this bike...and I told @sjennon this is how I feel...she captured it...it instantly made me feel better...I'm not a dead bike...I'll SURVIVE!

Our faces close to their departure :/

Moments...moments...moments....!

@roelandp - Connecting people, better than Nokia ;) Thank you!!!!

And thank you girls @sjennon and @things for coming! KEEP YOUR AWESOMENESS !!!! LOVE YOU!!!

Thank you everyone for reading, I hope you enjoyed my friendship confession and slideshow! And as I always say, don't forget to smile!

Yours

MeanMommy

follow_meanmommy33.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now