Roadtrip from New Haven, CT to Niagara Falls, NY - Must Sees?

Hey Steemit Community,

finally after almost a year without any "real vacation" (I don't count sitting at home and working on research papers in my free time as a vacation) the next (road-)trip is approaching fast. This time it's taking us from New Haven (Connecticut) to the Niagara Falls (New York).

road-3114475_1280.jpg

Now I'm going to admit that I like to make precise travel plans AFTER I heard some suggestions what to explore along the way. I heard the Letchworth State Park is worth a visit. Is that true? Anything extraordinary to see there? Hidden trailing gems? Nice places to just walk and enjoy nature?

I'm really looking forward to any suggestion. Really appreciate it!

Your,

mdsteemit

Copyright of the header

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center