EVERYDAY THE HAPPIEST DAY.. #motivation

Josephine is a friend of mine which sometimes l call her Joe...Not long ago l had a good chat with her which l asked "what is the happiest day in your life"?.Honestly l expected her to narrate to me what had happened to her on a particular day which she loves to remember always..Surprisingly Joe responded "everyday"..Could this be true or shes just kidding me..?lol.l seriously got myself confused..oh yeah...kept quiet for sometime and pondered over what she told me and guess what?..
636249281989722379-1859000612_103193-Today-Be-Happy.jpg
I could only say "wow",thats really great!
This is what l cant wait to share with my lovely family here on steemit..just to get your day going...
be-happy-042.jpg
Can you also ponder over this same statement."everyday is the happiest day in my life"...The truth is you need not to live on a different planet before you can say that...It is possible to say this here in #Ghana and any part of the world you find yourself..Yes!
31727019-Quote-Don-t-worry-be-happy-on-grunge-yellow-background-Stock-Vector.jpg
You must not be as rich as Bill Gates before you can say "Everyday is The Happiest Day in My Life"...Lets all be candid and a bit realistic here...its not so easy to make such a powerful statement when you know things are not just right.. I @mcsamm admit that..There must surely be a SECRET!
large-6.jpg
Think positive.
Live life.
Steem on.
#TGIF.
steemit logo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center