RE: RE: I REALLY DON'T CARE...? | DAILYBLOG 1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I REALLY DON'T CARE...? | DAILYBLOG 1

RE: I REALLY DON'T CARE...? | DAILYBLOG 1

I read your statement of not caring that you know where you want to go and don't care what the naysayers are saying. I do believe that facing challenges makes us get in touch with our essence and to figure out what is important to us.
For me, I have lost faith in my fellow man more than once. But also feel that it is self-defeating to dwell on the negative. Loss of others and being faced with cancer and being sick for a long time gives me the measuring point to stop ever so often and really ask myself what is important. If I know that I am going to die in 6 months, what would I want to do..... Whatever doesn't feel right can go....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now