Yet another cliché in the modern world.

Hi, I am Luisa. I just recently graduated as a lawyer wanted to be a movie director and learning about economy because the system just sucks (not for me, tho... But for thousand of people that can't even read this).

Now I am an Au Pair in Germany. Yes, yet another cliché of the modern world. Nevertheless, don't judge me so fast... I'm here because I'm kind of tired of the "Instagram-perfect" life of the current influencers, and want to share something real...

Yep, we all can be sad sometimes. And yes, we're all looking for something. What I am looking for? More often than what I want is food... But also, make a change in the world.

So, that's the other cliché, haha. Please don't go... I promise I'm clumsy enough to keep you entertained and my life can be a funny enough coming from a totally different ground as the "super-duper-organized" German people. Also, being an Au Pair can be... Interested, to say the least.

Oh, I forgot. I come from Colombia, exactly from Medellín (Narcos, I know... I've seen it too). And yet, there's no Netflix producer that can completely define the diversity of an Latin American city... And I want to try :)

I'll keep u updated :) (if someone reads me)
IMG-20160405-WA0019.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center