Donated SBD as promised - Ovarian Cancer


Hey guys,

last week I made a post about a women's journalist that wrote in the newspaper about a male host replacing her on a womens football TV show.

The bloke that replaced Tiffany Cherry is Clint Stanaway, a stand up guy who knows football and has a passion for bettering womens health. I promised to donate the SBD generated from the post to the Ovarian Cancer Research Foundation, which i did in the name of Mands Mob (refer to the original post).

The post only generated 0.53 SBD, which going off today's rate is $5.19 USD ($6.60 AUD) would be $2.75 USD ($3.50 AUD) . I rounded up and donated $5.00 AUD - heres the proof :)

donation2.png

donation.png

I wanted you to know i stayed true to my word!

Until next time XAG.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now