Guess Who's Back, Back Again!!!🙋🏻 Sorry Steemit I was taking a Holiday

🙋🏻 I'm Back 🙋🏻

Sorry Steemit I feel like I have sort of disowned you! I had all intentions of posting whilst I was on holiday, I even took my laptop with me to write whilst away BUT well??? Life got the better of me and I was enjoying it so much!

My boyfriend and I took a ten day trip to sunny Paphos in Cyprus. It was also sort of a birthday present but I don't like making a big fuss for my birthdays so we just called it a holiday. The perfect thing about it though was surprising my Mum and Dad as they were also enjoying their holidays in Paphos, and with me living in Berlin it was a fantastic idea from my lovely boyfriend to visit family after not seeing them in a while

So a surprise holiday and reunion that's what I was so busy enjoying that I totally forgot I brought the laptop! Woopsy!

Now that I am back though, I am very excited to start again with Steemit, reading amazing posts from all you lovely Steemians and writing a few of my own about my trip. I also touched on Trading (before I got up and left) and I will show you how I have been doing with that whilst I have been away enjoying the sunshine.


So cheers Steemians, hope your having a lovely weekend

🍷 It's great to be back 🍷

22195582_277332046088559_7933886633930692450_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center