Rain is out, Rainbow is in....photography

Hello steemians! I am here again trying to post a new experience of mine. So let me share to you all about what happened to us when we went to my Aunt's place for their fiesta. It was a fine day here in the City but since my Aunt live downtown we dont have any idea that its really raining on their place.
20180204_151241.jpg
We are walking on a rice field that was ruined by a typhoon. It is so slippery and hard to walk with because of the mud and plus the area is not plain..it is slanting so we really have to focused and be mindfull of our steps.
FB_IMG_1524230406046.jpg
As what they say..there is a sweet revenge in every hardship. I was really amazed with what I saw that day.It was my first to see a rainbow an unbroken rainbow. There is a rainbow always after a rain. Our hardship was paid off!..
Hope you like it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center