My heaven is under the soles of your feet

image
I have a life partner ..
When I'm happy I'm looking for my partner ..
When sad I'm sad I'm looking mom ...
When I succeed I tell my partner ..
When I failed to tell my mom ...
When happy I hug my partner tightly
When sad I tightly hug my mother ...
On vacation I bring my partner ..
When I was busy the child was dianter to my mother's house ..
When welcoming the big day always give gifts for the couple ..
When the mother's day's welcome is just to say
"Happy Mother's Day" ...
Always I remember my partner ..
Always a mother who reminds me ...
Every time I'll call my partner ...
Just remember me call my mom ...
Always give gifts for my partner ..
I do not know when I give gifts for mom ..
image

Think about it ...
If you're paying while working ..
Have you sent money to mom ..?
mother does not ask for much ... fifty a month is more than enough for her ...
Tears tear if we hear it ...
But if the mother is gone .....
mother I Miss you,,,,really miss you,,,
How many are able to bribe
his mom when he was sick ....?
How many are able to clean up vomit
his mother ... while holding the pain he suffered ..?
How many are able to clean up the filth and dung of his mother ...?
How many are able. Throwing pus
And cleaning his mother's wound ...?
How many are able to take a day off to keep their ailing mother ...?
Dah end of how many
GENERALLY READING his MOTHER CENTER ....?
Do not waste a mother ,,, because his services are so great ,,
Because our mother can witness the beauty of the World ,,

Please upvote,comments,follow and resteem my post..
By @khusairi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center