My World This Week.. 🙏🏻 💯

Wow how quickly time flies! 🚀

What's higher up today folks? Another week has passed..

Will we please take a moment to re-cognize how easy life can be when we are having fun! Living full of passion while facing fears and challenges head one. Taking one step at a time towards our goals and aspirations.

Will we feel fully into appreciation for how far we have come? Will we count our blessings right now in this very moment.. 🙏🏻 Will we pay attention to them and even share in the comments if we feel so inspired..

Will we level up and tell our best feeling story today? Will we allow each one to love and be loved? Will we attract with the power of honoring our word vibration? Will we be our best example of joy-fully present?

Will we serve the greater whole and help others experience a-bun-dance! 😍


Get your body and soul HIGHER and play the instagame by following us! 🤗💯

I don't have a ton of things to share this week since it's all been such a blur. Like literally being full time parents does weird things to you, you can't really list all the things because you don't ever fully start and finish any one project..

We constantly run out of time and have to move on to the next thing on his schedule 🕓 Flexibility is key as well as keeping open channels of communication between Mom and Dad. Any time we forget to check in with each other, one of us feels over worked 🙇 or unsupported. It's not always only about what we have to do, it's more often about what we also want to do and get done.

I know it might sound like I'm being dramatic or saying it's all so difficult, it's really not that. I know and praise many single parents who still get it done solo and get it done well. I know and deeply appreciate that while other parents manage with one or the other away at work half the time, we both get to be home and spend time as a family. I'm not complaining how we got it at all, at all. I know this is one of our greatest blessings and that's why I'm so passionate about helping more people get online.

I'm just humbled. It's a wild, amazing and always challenging journey 😅 Getting out of our own ego and being in constant service to this impatient and bossy little love of our life. We do our best to be present to the endless opportunities there are to show up for our child. This magnified by consistently wanting to do our best for Kai is an intense balancing game and we are learning a lot about ourselves everyday.

Get your body and soul HIGHER!!.. more at Kenicamz.com

Mostly this week we've been spending time climbing and hanging out with friends here in Chiang Mai. Here's the link for Aum Vegan restaurant, it's like our second home and we love Gasorn and her family. There's been lots of discussion about where everyone is going for burning season. All of which don't help us make any definite decision on where we will go.. the clock is ticking lol! 🤗

One of the other things I didn't get to this week was that I wanted to speak on witnesses and introduce you to a few projects I learned about that are really making a positive difference to our Steemiverse 💫 So instead of waffling on bout it I asked @teamsteem if he mind me sharing this interview done recently with @jerrybanfield.

I support both these dudes with witness votes and I really enjoyed this talk, I feel you will too. It's a great chance to get to know them both a lil better and if you still don't know a thing about witnesses then I recommend listening to what they up to on the chain! 👍 💯

I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On Steem! by @teamsteem & @jerrybanfield



What's new in the Steemit Mastermind Group today? Click here to join us:

We've been seeing a lot of action in the group and behind the scenes this week. So thankful for everyone who is contributing to the daily discussions and getting involved in solutions and strategies! Special shout out to @sourceoftruth for encouraging me to stream more live conversations and tutorials with the SMG family.

Here's a provocative post I saw this morning by @lydiaravenswood, one of our newest members talking about circumcision 😥 I guess I was feeling some kind of way today, however it really got a response out of me..


How do you feel about...the penis? by
@lydiaravenswood

I'm interested to see if more people will contribute to this conversation. I know it's a bit edgy for some people and is loaded with emotional attachment from all sides. However it really is an important reflection that I feel all too often is simply accepted as normal, ascetics or even religious.. 😣 wtf?

I know this post is really getting long now, however I just wanted to fit this one more in. It's a post by @artemislives about her weekend in the rural mountains outside Chiang Mai 🎎 I won't butcher her amazing story telling skills, however it's a really good read. I invite you to go on this little adventure with her and her daughter, I promise you it is a eye opening and thought provoking story.

Definitely I came away a wider world view!


I heard myself defending the bride.. by
@artemislives

There are tons of great writers joining the mastermind recently and if you are interested in meeting more like minded Steem folk who are passionate about supporting each other on this platform then come say hello. We are a close nit family and real eyes the power of community. We grow stronger together 👍 and to me that is what this place is all about.

Remember, we have the chance to build a new economy here, so please do not be cynical with your posts or comments. Cynicism is a form of condescension and posting garbage reflects a belief that this community has no value, and unconsciously that you yourself have no value! - How to create a successful introduceyourself by @benleemusic

Thanks 🙏🏻 for the top comments and votes on my last post. Please check these generous hearts, we all share STEEM love in our own ways: @flauwy @karinxxl @eftnow @sourceoftruth @amico @artemislives @livemylife @iliasdiamantis @flipstar @alexpmorris @yaanivapeji @cabernet @samstonehill @clayboyn

Since learning more about bid-bots and the community support projects they sponsor. I've decided to support and delegate to: @honestbot @msp-bidbot @jerrybanfield @buildawhale @minnowsupport @therising


Let's Stream it & Steemit!

That's all from me today, thanks for sharing your valuable time currency. Drop a comment if you vibe with these conversations and thanks to Steemit for rewarding our content creators. Shout out to YouTube for hosting and enabling the embeds of our archives. Please subscribe for more live streams on Twitch! 😍

As soon as @dtube and @dlive are fully synced with the features we'd prefer to use, we'll be happily transitioning to our extended dapp family. I know we are the future and it's my intention to keep bringing new eyes to our blockchain while continuing to share our STEEM stories with the world!

Blessing all watchers and truthers in here, we are the change we've been looking for. Awakening awareness, consciousness and compassion. Be love and be loved. Thanks for helping us continue "playing the game" and sharing one love!

Wholeness & Loving Vibrations! 💚💯

TWATTER | FAKEBOOK | INSTAGAME


Witnesses are the keepers of our blockchain and we can support them here
@aggroed @arcange @ausbitbank @blocktrades @curie @drakos @followbtcnews @furion @fyrst-witness @good-karma @gtg @jerrybanfield @jesta @justyy @klye @lukestokes.mhth @netuoso @patrice @personz @pfunk @pharesim @reggaemuffin @roelandp @someguy123 @teamsteem @themarkymark @timcliff @yabapmatt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center