⭐✨ Road Trip To Moab! Cool Scenic Photos ✨⭐

I told you guys that I needed a break from everything, And that I was taking a short trip!! Well, I went to.. MOAB!
Sure, It's in Utah. Not too far from where I live, But the beautiful state parks is a place I haven't been to. I went with a friend of mine! It was about a 4-hour drive through the middle of nowhere. It was gorgeous!

Fields, And mountains, And more fields.

I was surprised that the snow went away as we traveled away from Salt Lake City, We recently had another snowstorm before we left.

Moab The Small Town!

Moab is a tiny town, Which surprised me! For some reason, I was expecting it to be big Because it's a HUGE tourist spot for Utah. Our license plates And tourist photos always have the Delicate Arch or Photos of the red canyons.

It was so small; There were only two pizza places. And many of the food places were smaller diners that we hadn't heard of.

DQmYAHaEJ4aFmGXXfv5Wv8dHbym7i8YQydPUbWmewQTcfTS_1680x8400.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now