RE: RE: <><><><><|;>~ Bandwidth Issues. :( ~<;|><><><><>
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: <><><><><|;>~ Bandwidth Issues. :( ~<;|><><><><>

RE: <><><><><|;>~ Bandwidth Issues. :( ~<;|><><><><>

Yes, I will be buying/delegating myself, more delegation for the bot. I also figured out why it hasn't been sending the payments. The console log says that it keeps attempting to, but failing, this is going along with the bandwidth issues, so it's been preventing it from paying out the delegation rewards to delegators. I'm going to change the time it pays out to a period of time I've noticed less usage of steemit and I'm going to reset the code files so that it re-registers all of the factors involved.

I appreciate your support in this, I made the comments/pic as small as I think I'm going to, because I like the style, but that means I'll have to dish out more $$ or SBD/STEEM to get it to function as it should. I have no issues doing this, since now there's an actual decent amount of people bidding on the bot at any given time. I was going to have to do this anyway so that it could remain profitable.

Thank you for your input! I will be working to fix these issues today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now