<><><><><|;>~ Bandwidth Issues. :( ~<;|><><><><>

Bandwidth issues.


I have decreased the frequency I post to once every 20 hours.. but it doesn't seem to be helping much.. I've also reduced the size of my comment's picture to less than half of what it was before.. It's about 27kb~. Why Am I having bandwidth issues? Does anyone have a solid explanation?


If you've put a bid in and haven't received a vote yet, trust that the vote IS coming.. I just find that from time to time.. It's impossible to post/vote due to bandwidth limits being reached.

I will have to power up more and get some delegation to (hopefully) resolve this issue.

If you'd like to delegate, feel free, there is an 88.88% return to investors for all bids, paid out daily.
This will allow me to post more freely and to provide your votes in a timely manner, as opposed to waiting for hours to receive it.


Thank you for your continued support and for your patience in these matters.

I will do what I can to resolve these issues, indefinitely, if possible.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now