Just bad day, everyone had one 😂

Hey pssst 😟

Yes this time I will wrote a post but kind of sad....

I'm human, #woman and Sometimes I'm feeling down. I try hard to be happy to have smile on my face but I'm hiding my real emotions inside. Outside you see pretty woman with blue eyes.... But there inside I'm scary and sad mostly because of one thing: by friends, family, just people what #lie.

IMG_20180126_233947_719.jpg

Yes, this subject killed me not so long time ago. My faith in honest people is very weak, do I belive in people's words... Yes someone.... Liars... Naaaah. Those people are terrible!!!

c1550f73af66aa578b0158fe2351bd5c--hurt-quotes-a-quotes.jpg

I have big background with bad experience, bad people what could lie in my face even if I know truth 🤔 I feel pain, even now if I go little back with my memories.

05185a00df49ab3099312e2d8e8660826f0f27-wm.jpg

I'm person what like to listen, and I really do. I'm person what you can trust, and say anything - I will keep it for myself. For example I will give advice and I will not care do you agree it's my advice so just #think about it, #accept it, and make own #decision.
13150859_498673530257123_659412568_n.jpg

#Liers and another:

  • they are good👌👌
  • they will never stop,
  • they only get better in acting,
  • lie in your face without one wink,
  • if you feel like a star they will make you feel like shit,
  • they cheat on you and love you in same time,

Oh I could make long list but what it will change..... nothing at all.

So we all must live with it, with them 😂😂 Keep some distance and learn how to let it go.

How can you trust people??

It depends on your attitude, you have to decide how you have to deal with it.
You don't want to get hurt #AGAIN-right?

Me either 👌👌
Heavy subject, for me at less. I get hurt to many times, in my life. I'm also guilty here, to stay honest, I was also lying but it changes. Long time ago when I understand how much I can lose with small lie.

So I stay with thoughts ;
Telling the truth and making someone cry is better then telling a lie and making someone smile.
Stay strong and keep distance, don't get to closrzand don't believe in every single thing what another says, accept it and be yourself 💋
Respect people.

IMG_20171229_225006_089.jpg

With love Tina 😍😍😍
• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude! #HEisMYfavorite one!!! 👍👍💪
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!

• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

If you enjoy please #Follow me 😁I will find you 😛
#Upvote if you think it's worth it 🤔
#Comment if you have something nice to say, please don't be rude ❤

Thank you for your time, God Bless You All
💋💋💋💋💋#JustynaTina

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center