I wish You all great Sunday

I feel that I have a lot positive enery in me, You want some ? πŸ˜›

At the beginning I would like to say few wordsπŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

Wonderful Sunday morning, breakfast for children, fresh bread in eggs and hot chocolate melk.πŸ‘
Later I played with my princess Vanessa. I can not write a post without her participation I'm addicted to her πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

27605278_1970881356566738_2025594923_o.jpg

The photo above has been taken with my Samsung Galaxy On2 2016 Fashion, on app Instagram.
Vanessa love to be on camera, she like photos but when she is done she say No and its done you will not make more photos of her. Hahahah πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

27535758_1970881373233403_1054104093_o.jpg

This one I think it's from Messanger, I'm not sure but there is a lot of funny options, and I use them to make my daughter hay and laugh .... πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

Here we are again, like you see above it's snowing, If i could I will spend all day making hotos of her, with er etc.....

Please listen to my favourite song, no matter what, she make me feel happy, try it to its cost just 4 minutes. Don't forget close your eyes and ust let it go, let music take of the control !!! let it GO!!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

Even now when I'm writing this post I listen to this song !!!

Hmm what was next, ow yes lets take a look
Kiss for her and kiss for me. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Vanessa is not shy to kiss me, hug, and just say : I LOVE YOU MAMA
When She gives you hug, you can feel how strong it is, You feel it in whole body, she just give you energy and love ...... She make me so happyπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

This next video show you my crazy daughter πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

Vanessa say I love you Mama

I, when I was in her age I don't think I was so often saying I love you, to my mother.
This change when I get first child, Now everytime when we talk to echother (Me and my Mother) we finish conversation, we try finish like ; ok bye I love you,I love you, i miss you , etc...
Don't forget how much work did every mom to make you happy and look how she learn you , your irst steps in Life....

We will go now out for walk, and for sure we will find something nice to do ....
Please follow us to see our funny life, you can comment with questions if you want to know me more πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

27479085_1970881333233407_1436164895_o.jpg

In end small photo of me with special dedication for @meesterboom Thank you for your time, help and understanding me :) hahah

With love Tina 😍❀

β€’ For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
β€’ For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
β€’ I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
β€’ @ezzy writes awesome stories :)
β€’ If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude! #HEisMYfavorite one!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ
β€’ I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!

β€’ Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

If you enjoy please #Follow me 😁I will find you πŸ˜›
#Upvote if you think it's worth it πŸ€”
#Comment if you have something nice to say, please don't be rude

DQmZmKAbUVjx24cVYJ3m6GXmghECWb9uNKYodpWywn7cR3T.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center