I had great day, check my video πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Like I promise myself I will have a great Monday and I had.

20180226_183820~2.jpg

I made my day with my kids. It's the best what I can have. I was busy al day like this. I clean and dance we had fun πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

I make more videos but they was not good, one time my phone fall down-but he is ok.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I must say I didn't finish my job at home... I didn't have enough time for it😜😜. Sometimes I just let it go, and spend some time with kids. I can clean tomorrow evening because I have in day time 2 appointments.... Busy again.

Short but still it's me. Now it's time to relax. I hope you enjoyed watch my baby girl and my son Kacper πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
Thank you for your time & upvotes.
Please feel free to check my blog deeper maybe you will find something interesting πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
U5dtnqSU7C5zx6dV8bZRjkrpBFHpQi5_1680x8400.jpeg

I'm thankful to all my supporters and friends here on steemit community, I have my few favorite ones πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

20180226_183807~2.jpg

I would like to #THANK YOU to @hr1 Thank you to @pharesim 😚 @uwelang @vlamir @dobartim always good to visit them
πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
β€’ For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
β€’ For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
β€’ I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
β€’ @ezzy writes awesome stories :)
β€’ If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude! #HEisMYfavorite one!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ
β€’ I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!
β€’ Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

stay-strong.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now