RE: RE: Questions About Self Reliance, a rebuttal to @Chelsea88
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions About Self Reliance, a rebuttal to @Chelsea88

RE: Questions About Self Reliance, a rebuttal to @Chelsea88

(I'm putting my comment under Chelsea's because I want to address this to both of you) Tabz, I just read this right after reading Chelsea's post. So many great insights! Thanks for sharing :) Now to both of you: I think this Point/Counterpoint concept has a lot of value and merit on Steemit... not only does it bring in multiple perspectives, but the posts lend visibility to each other. I could see someone starting a series on it (I like series apparently, haha). I just wanted to throw the concept out there...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center