RE: RE: Questions About Self Reliance, a rebuttal to @Chelsea88
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions About Self Reliance, a rebuttal to @Chelsea88

RE: Questions About Self Reliance, a rebuttal to @Chelsea88

I really loved reading this Tabz. I'm really glad to understand this side of you. Certainly there are exceptions to every "rule." Yes I get the caretaker feeling. It is exhausting. You don't want others having to do for you. I'm sorry you went through such a hard time with your ankle. Wish I could've been around to "Physical therapy" you. Though you might not like me so much if I was lol. Haha. Anyway, i bet that must have been disappointing to have an older sister you couldn't really look up to. What is the age gap between you two? Theres 4 years between myself and brother 1, 6 between myself and brother 2, 9 years between myself and my sister. My parents were always harping on the whole "you must be a good example" almost to the point that if i WASN'T that it would be my fault if they didn't "turn out well. " way to give me a guilt complex. I guesss i must've done a good job they are all doing well. Youngest brother getting MARRIED tomorrow. So we 'll be making a run to Georgia. Lol.
I'm glad you posted this because it does show a different set of circumstances when it comes to birth order.
Also, don't you just love it when doctors try to say you're having "normal" depression but it is so much deeper than actual real normal depression following an injury or like seasonal affective disorder that's "normal depression "
Resteemed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center