Hots Or Shots Episode 16 With @katrina-ariel Win 10 Packs Of Steem Monsters!

v0awARy.jpg


Good TimeZone Steemit!


I'ts time for another episode of
Hots Or Shots


This episode marks the beginning of the Tennessee trip.
We have some great guests coming over the next few weeks!


I literally just arrived in Texas, where we are not only hosting a huge pool party steemit meetup...
Steemitpool_party_3.png
but also filming six more episodes.


It was a 16hr drive so I'm already a few minutes late getting this up and I still need to post it on DLive also...
So let's get right to it!


Hots Or Shots
Episode 16
with
@katrina-ariel


Let's Get Sauced!



I'll be giving away 10 packs of Steem Monsters to my favorite comment that's relevant to the episode!


As always, thanks to all of our supporters.
Your upvotes and resteems mean so much to us.
A huge shout out to our sponsors
@booster
&
@steemmonsters


Have A Great Weekend Everyone!
v0awARy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center