RE: RE: I was BLAMED and Flagged by the WHALES
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was BLAMED and Flagged by the WHALES

RE: I was BLAMED and Flagged by the WHALES

Yeah, it's pretty sad when people perpetuate behaviors that are unnecessary and seek sympathy instead of just owning up to shit and keeping it under wraps. Some things should be handled personally and not be broadcasted to the masses. Discretion is key and even if it's public ledger, it will be much more humble if it's kept low-key instead of promoted for exposure.

I'm with you on that one though. Whatever. Lol.
Reading it was already enough of my time wasted, so I suppose it's best to just move on now and ignore the shit. If it gets boosted again, another complaint, I have faith the community will get fed up with the bullshit too and we won't be seeing too much of it. Seems this community is really good about putting people in their places, from what I've seen. ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now