RE: RE: Grind At Work Or Grind On Your Ass
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grind At Work Or Grind On Your Ass

RE: Grind At Work Or Grind On Your Ass

I feel you! Stay strong, I bet if you keep posting here long enough it won't be long before you can make your income from Steemit.

I feel good about earning crypto because fiat feels so dirty.

albeit I will have to cash my steem into $ at some point but at least I am making my living in a much cleaner way.

I really hope it takes off here for me and you! So we can look back in a few month and laugh at how silly our situations have been previously.

I plan to follow you now since I only joined yesterday and I already feel connected to your post from your deep sharing.

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center