Changing it up

Hi,
I changed the text of this post. For a simple reason. People come to Steemit to get quality info. Positive and fun content. Not to hear whining. Even though the original content of this post was the truth, it just wasn't content that would really add value. So I removed it.

For me, new rules. I will post daily on Steemit, as often as possible on DTube.
Won't try to post videos daily, because I'm just not in the position to do so at the moment.
But I love the community and Steemit is slowly taking over as my main Social Media platform.
So thanks for all the support.

To make it more interactive I'll be adding questions to my posts :)

Question for today:
What is one thing you've done 10 years ago that would like to do again someday?

My answer:
Snowboarding

See you guys tomorrow!

Tan bun,
@jeanlucsr

#lobi

tester.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center