Best education money can buy.

field.jpg

Howdy there folks!

Greetings to you from outrageously beautiful North Texas(my humble
opinion although I know it ain't for everybody) where the weather is
perfect today~ sunny, not a cloud in the sky, 85 degrees.

Too busy to write today, worked outside on our property doing repairs
and such but I did see something which caught my eye earlier and
thought it was humorous...if not a little sad at the same time.
ya'll be the judge:

colege grad.jpg

I cain't spell too good myself at times and I never gadiated from
college neither plus this person is in the middle of redneck country
so...well I cain't bee too hard on em.

At least they went to college and made it thru. I salute that.

God bless you all, hope you have a great week!

-jonboy Texas
the Gentleman Redneck

by the way~
you might be a redneck if:

your boat has not left the drive-way in 15 years!
redneck boat.JPG
this is one of my neighbors! sorry neighbor but hey this is redneck
country so it fits right in.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now