RE: RE: Gentle Exercise
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gentle Exercise

RE: Gentle Exercise

Dear friend, it makes me very happy to know that your shoulder is getting better every day with the steps of winners.

Let me tell you that I do those exercises that your wife does every day are my favorite Morning Yoga, but they make me sweat, relax and balance my body with the mind and my spirit and that drives me to stronger ones like cycling, and jogging among others.

Doing it as a couple is sexy and sensual at the same time it also gives me good results when I do them with my husband haha, they inspire me to go for more.

Take good care Mister, and warm hugs from my Caribbean that is very hot and sunny with a lot of humidity. 🌞😎🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center