Cup of coffee VS cup of tea

Empty cup

I love coffee, I really do. Just that smell coming through the nostrils to the brain… hmm, It’s gorgeous…After the first gulp I am walking on the clouds…

Actually, I am drinking it right now and I am really enjoying it...

coffee-splash.jpg

I am huge fan of coffee, and all Substances that have influence on the brain 😈. This is what I learned about coffee and how often we should drink it. I won’t speak how unhealthy coffee is, because, honestly, I don’t belive in any of that stuff. For me coffee is wonderful thing that tastes good, looks good, and makes your heart pressure higher, and that’s it. I used to drink it everyday, two times, even three times a day. After a while.. I realized I don’t enjoy it anymore 😕. Every time I drank that cup of coffee just because of routine.

Handcuffs

Considering my love for this warm drink, I decided to do something about it. I decided to break the chains and leave coffee for some time. But, how can I do it? I’m like literally addicted to it.

I asked help from coffee’s little sister, called TEA.

tea

I know, it’s not the perfect substitution. But you must consider it, for the love of the coffee. Sooo, this is a few bosts up to the tea, that will maybe make it look more attractive to you. 🙂

1. It's easier to make


Sometimes in the morning it’s a rush, so 2-3 mins can help a lot. You just put filter bag in the cup and pour hot water and that’s it. It’s a lot faster, except if you like instant coffee (but who the hell can like and be addicted to that **** 😜)*.

"Never Overlook the Power of Simplicity." - Robin Sharma

2. Every tea has its own effect


For example, in the morning I drink green tea because it has caffein (so I think it’s perfect substitute for morning coffee). Valerian or chamomile can make you sleepy, ginger is good for stomach… and much more. There is enormous amount of information that you can find about tea, I am sure you’ll find what you are looking for.

tea

“If you are cold, tea will warm you; if you are too heated, it will cool you; If you are depressed, it will cheer you; If you are excited, it will calm you.”
William Ewart Gladstone

3. It smells good


Especially, if you are making it in teapot for more than 2-3 persons. It’s just that pure smell of nature that can bring you to the sunny meadows. Just try it, you don’t have to drink it. Mint, Chamomile, Forest fruits… hmm It makes me wanna prepare it right now.

landscape-1487087549-gettyimages-169477875.jpg

"Nothing revives the past so completely as a smell that was once associated with it." - Vladimir Nabokov

...

I hope that I have put you in the consideration of drinkig tea. You’ll find many benefits, I am sure. Just give it a shot…

And now...


cup

My coffee touched the bottom of the cup, I really enjoyed it and you should enjoy it to.

Thank you for reading :)

Before you go just one question...
You are my guest right now.. Are you up for cup of coffe or cup of tea ? 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center