How To Hack Negative Energy

Watch On DTube

Follow Your Energy

Instead of wallowing in self-pity I made the choice to channel my frustrations and negativity into something productive and energizing. My wife and I had a disagreement about some things so I decided to get out of the house to bask in the beauty of the day.

Hello basketball. I missed you. I have been keeping up with my workouts but until this recent hoop session I hadn't played ball in about 3 weeks. This was exactly what I needed. One thing that really pushed me to make a move to go play was a post by @wakkylyon about letting today's flames lead you to tomorrow's fire. It's a post I highly recommend for anyone needing to channel negative energy into good vibes.

When you follow your energy and do what excites you, things happen. You enter the flow. When I was burned out and depressed I would do nothing to help myself get out of the dumps. Now I have learned to harness that dark matter and transform it into a masterpiece for others to gain inspiration from. For me this is how I free my mind and decompress.

Please feel free to share photos or videos of you in your zone. Shalom.

What do you do to pull yourself out of a low place?

Image 1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center