Had A Decent Day In Life. Some New Art! To Keep My Heart!!

IMG-PHOTO-ART-1375211949.jpg

Was a bit stressed this morning but came through! Even had an anxiety attack on the job for a short time but soldiered through! Our family here is looking at our life situation and health with aims to improve it. We have been making more vegan dishes and eating healthier. Went on a daily walk in some trees. It does cost money to stay healthy especially buying high quality foods for vegan dishes. Our family suffered some inflammation symptoms when we ran out of work and didn't eat as well as we used to. We have to keep looking for new opportunities and using what we have to continue to make improvements to get and stay healthy.

20170717131446_glitch.jpg

IMG-PHOTO-ART-1375073247.jpg

Bought some edible Frankincense essential oil for the health benefits. Good for anxiety, chronic stress, reducing inflammation. Perfect! Exactly what we needed! It cost allot of money. Over a hundred dollars Canadian. It is well worth it though! Had a drop and it feels real nice! Real good stuff! I'm having to relax and quit smoking to reduce and hopefully eliminate the inflammation of the skin on my hands. My hands are doing okay today. Been using the vaporiser, but when I have a drag of a cigarette I noticed I have a flare up of eczema so I must stay away from tobacco!

IMG-PHOTO-ART-1375040738.jpg

20170717131455_glitch.jpg

20170717131556_glitch.jpg

There are many people I know with autoimmune diseases and inflammation. I noticed it's bloody epidemic. I heard it's not gluten making people sick but rather the chemical round up that ends up in our air, water, and food! Should suicide bomb Monsanto HQ. LOL. Time to change the way the world works instead I think.

20170717131415_glitch.jpg

IMG-PHOTO-ART-1375167648.jpg

Now I'm going to enjoy the evening! Write some music. Post up a few more blogs here on steemit before the evening is over. Awesome relax time right now!

IMG-PHOTO-ART-1375121974.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center