A Day In Nature Looking Sassy! Some Shots Of Me Outdoors With A Few Outfits

Hello everyone, my name is Hailie Kaye and I love to model. It is my passion and something that I have really enjoyed ever since I was little. Here are some great shots of a few different outfits and locations. I hope you enjoy them :)

The first one is on the cliffs by the ocean. It was a beautiful day out. Very warm with a slight breeze.

76.jpg

Here I am in front of one of the rock formations. I love the clouds in the background!
74.jpg

This one was taken for promotional use. It has a clean background and I'm really highlighted in the focus. It took several photos for this to come out exactly right!
73.jpg

We went from white to black. This outfit is nice and allows me to express a different side of myself. The white is more reserved and professional whereas the black look is more wild and free!
75.jpg

BONUS - Here's a shot of me standing in a field of flowers on a darker day. It's cool because it reminds me that even though it was a gloomy day there was still beauty to be found in nature.
80.jpg

I hope you enjoyed these photos! Follow me to see more!
💎Hailie Kaye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now